terça-feira, 25 de janeiro de 2011

O peru no limbo

"These five stages of grief are familiar and clinically recognized. In time, denial, anger and bargaining give way to depression and the feeling of loss may seem unbearable. In this fase, the feelings of low self-esteem and hopelessness are common. But these will finally give way to acceptance that what has been lost can never return, that life CAN continue, although it may be different, and the journey of grief is complete."

in "Skins"

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário